Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Director, IESC
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Marta Lopez marta.lopez@csun.edu (818) 677-3053
Insurance & Risk Management
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
myCSUNglobe mycsunglobe@csun.edu (818) 677-2331
Claudia Montes Lobatos claudia.monteslobatos@csun.edu (818) 677-2333
Lisa Telles lisa.telles@csun.edu (818) 677-2079
Office of the SIO
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Zachary Helsper zachary.helsper@csun.edu (818) 677-6984
Study Abroad and NSE Advisor
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Rebecca Spector rebecca.spector@csun.edu (818) 677-3053
Eleanor Wolgast eleanor.wolgast@csun.edu (818) 677-3053
University Travel Coordinator (eTravel)
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Cynthia De La Fuente cynthia.delafuente@csun.edu (818) 677-2945